Event Ticket Boss | Page 7 | Event Ticket Boss, where the Tickets are for Concerts, Sports, Arts, Theater, Family Events, and More
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in St. Louis on October 26 2019
Oct 26 Sat
Enterprise Center
Concert in St. Louis
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Kansas Cityon October 28 2019
Oct 28 Mon
Sprint Center
Concert in Kansas City
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Oct 28 Mon
Bridgestone Arena
Concert in Nashville
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Fargo on October 30 2019
Oct 30 Wed
Fargodome
Concert in Fargo
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Oct 30 Wed
FedExForum
Concert in Memphis
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Minneapolis on November 1 2019
Nov 1 Fri
Target Center
Concert in Minneapolis
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Fri to Sat
State Farm Arena
Concert in Atlanta
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour
Nov 3 Sun
Fiserv Forum
Concert in Milwaukee
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 4 Mon
Amalie Arena
Concert in Tampa
Celine Dion’s Courage World Tour — her first global trek in a decade — will kick off in Detroit on November 5 2019
Nov 5 Tue
Little Caesars Arena
Concert in Detroit
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 6 Wed
Spectrum Center
Concert in Charlotte
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Fri to Sat
Wells Fargo Center
Concert in Philadelphia