Event Ticket Boss | Page 8 | Event Ticket Boss, where the Tickets are for Concerts, Sports, Arts, Theater, Family Events, and More
FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular in Schenectady on November 10-24 2019
Nov 10 to Nov 24 Sun
Proctors Theatre
Musical in Schenectady
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 11 Mon
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Concert in Cleveland
Madonna announces Intimate Theater Performances in ‘Madame X’ Tour for her new album -Los Angeles November 12 and 25 2019
Nov 12 to Nov 25 Tue to Mon
Wiltern Theatre
Concert in Los Angeles
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 13 Wed
PPG Paints Arena
Concert in Pittsburgh
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 15 Fri
TD Garden
Concert in Boston
Elton John in Farewell Tour
Nov 16 Sat
Nassau Memorial Coliseum
Concert in Uniondale
Astana Ballet for the first time on the West Coast, featuring a world class and diverse repertoire in San Francisco November 19 2019
Nov 19 Tue
Herbst Theatre
Ballet in San Francisco
Cher 2019 The Here We Go Again Tour in Portland
Nov 19 Tue
Moda Center
Concert in Portland
Astana Ballet presents Masterpieces
Nov 20 Wed
Spreckels Theatre
Ballet in San Diego
Astana Ballet for the first time on the West Coast, featuring a world class and diverse repertoire in Escondido November 21 2019
Nov 21 Thu
California Center for The Arts
Ballet in Escondido
Cher 2019 The Here We Go Again Tour in San Francisco
Nov 21 Thu
Chase Center
Concert in San Francisco
Astana Ballet for the first time on the West Coast, featuring a world class and diverse repertoire in Los Angeles November 22 2019
Nov 22 Fri
SABAN Theatre
Ballet in Beverly Hills