All Events | Event Ticket Boss

All Events

FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular -LA on April 12 2019 February 2 2020
Dec 4 to Feb 2 Wed to Sun
Pantages TheatreFamily Show in Hollywood
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Los Angeles
Dec 12 to Dec 15 Thu to Sun
STAPLES CenterFamily Show in Los Angeles
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Anaheim
Dec 19 to Dec 23 Thu to Mon
Honda CenterFamily Show in Anaheim
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Long Beach
Dec 26 to Dec 30 Thu to Mon
Long Beach ArenaFamily Show in Long Beach
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Ontario
Jan 1 to Jan 5 Wed to Sun
Toyota ArenaFamily Show in Ontario
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Las Vegas
Jan 9 to Jan 12 Thu to Sun
Thomas & Mack CenterFamily Show in Las Vegas
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Phoenix
Jan 16 to Jan 19 Thu to Sun
Talking Stick ResortFamily Show in Phoenix
Cirque du Soleil - VOLTA in Los Angeles
Jan 18 to Mar 6 Sat to Fri
Dodger Stadium Family Show in Los Angeles
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in San Diego
Jan 23 to Jan 26 Thu to Sun
Pechanga ArenaFamily Show in San Diego
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Fresno
Jan 30 to Feb 3 Thu to Mon
Selland ArenaFamily Show in Fresno
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Stockton
Feb 6 to Feb 9 Thu to Sun
Stockton Arena Family Show in Stockton
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Sacramento
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Thu to Mon
Golden 1 CenterFamily Show in Sacramento