All Events | Event Ticket Boss

All Events

FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular -LA on April 12 2019 February 2 2020
Dec 4 to Feb 2 Wed to Sun
Pantages TheatreFamily Show in Hollywood
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Phoenix
Jan 16 to Jan 19 Thu to Sun
Talking Stick ResortFamily Show in Phoenix
Cirque du Soleil - VOLTA in Los Angeles
Jan 18 to Mar 6 Sat to Fri
Dodger Stadium Family Show in Los Angeles
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in San Diego
Jan 23 to Jan 26 Thu to Sun
Pechanga ArenaFamily Show in San Diego
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Fresno
Jan 30 to Feb 3 Thu to Mon
Selland ArenaFamily Show in Fresno
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Stockton
Feb 6 to Feb 9 Thu to Sun
Stockton Arena Family Show in Stockton
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Sacramento
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Thu to Mon
Golden 1 CenterFamily Show in Sacramento
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in San Jose
Feb 19 to Feb 23 Wed to Sun
SAP CenterFamily Show in San Jose
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Oakland
Feb 26 to Mar 1 Wed to Sun
Oakland ArenaFamily Show in Oakland
Apr 14 to Apr 19 Tue to Sun
Family Show in